Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Blind Horse Winery

Blind Horse Winery
6018 A Superior Ave
920-467-8599

Open: Year-round

The Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery offers a "Napa Valley Style" experience in Kohler Wisconsin.  Start with a food and wine pairing in our beautiful new tasting room and peer into our state-of-the-art winery.  Delight in a glass of Pinot Grigio and gourmet pizza on our outdoor patio while enjoying  live music, overlooking our beautiful seven acre property.  Corporate events, weddings, fine wine and elegant culinary options make The Blind Horse your destination for food, wine and fun. 


Blind Horse Winery is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Blind Horse Winery

Live Music - John Gay

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - The Style

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Cousin Curtiss

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Brad Stern

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Erin Krebs

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Bella Musik

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Joe Kadlec

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Marcell

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - The Style

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Scott Wilcox

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Tonic Roots Quartet

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Abler/McManus Duo

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Morgan Myles

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Erin Krebs

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Ben Harold

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Marcell

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - G and R Duo

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Joe Kadlec

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - The Style

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Marcell

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »

Live Music - Wildwoods Duo

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Blind Horse Restaurant and Winery
Kohler, WI
Read More »